Dine Out for Booster Club - MOD Pizza


Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
10:30AM - 9:00PM
Location: 3721 S. Moorland Rd., New Berlin

OUR CAMPUSES

Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12