Early Release


Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021

Early Release Days are scheduled on Fridays twice a month (most months) for faculty professional development.

  • 2:15pm - Elementary
  • 2:20pm - MSHS

Heritage buses WILL run at early dismissal time.  Click here to view the Heritage Bus route Early-Release drop-off times.  Waukesha Buses WILL run for arrival and early dismissal this day.

Elementary Campus Child-Care

Child care is available at the Elementary campus for up to 50 students, Elementary grades K-6 only, from 2:15pm-3:35pm at a rate of $8/childFamilies must reserve a spot for each student.  Watch your Hotline for the link to the Reservation Form about 2 weeks before the Early Release Day.

Waukesha & Heritage buses/shuttles will run at the Early Release time.  If using child care, pick-up is scheduled at the regular dismissal time of 3:15-3:35 pm. Students not picked up by 3:35pm will be placed into Extended Care at the regular extended care rates in addition to the afternoon child care rate. No bus services are provided at the 3:15 pick-up time.

Middle/High School Campus Child-Care

Supervised Study Hall is available for 7th-12th grade students at the Middle/High School Campus from 1:40-3:35pm at a rate of $8/student. 

Waukesha & Heritage buses/shuttles will run at the Early Release time.  If using child care, students must be picked up by 3:35pm if not involved in athletics. No bus services are provided at the 3:35pm pick-up time.

Pre-registration not required.

 

OUR CAMPUSES

Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12