Scrip Orders


Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022

OUR CAMPUSES

Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12