Scrip Orders


Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021

OUR CAMPUSES

Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12