Guidance Links

Financial Aid Websites

Useful information about colleges, scholarships, financial aid, RAISING TEST SCORES & MORE!

Federal Sites

FAFSA www.fafsa.ed.gov
Obtain federal PIN www.pin.ed.gov
Estimate federal aid eligibility www.fafsa4caster.ed.gov
www.studentaid.ed.gov
www.federalstudentaid.ed.gov

The Princeton Review www.princetonreview.com
College Source www.collegesource.org
50 States.com www.50states.com/college
Scholarships.com www.scholarships.com
Student Awards www.studentawards.com
The Scholarship Page www.scholarship-page.com
College Xpress http://apps.absolutelyscholarships.com/exec/scholarship
Fast Aid www.fastap.org
Scholarship America www.scholarshipamerica.org
FinAid! www.finaid.org
FastWEB www.fastweb.com
Sallie Mae www.salliemae.com
CASHE College Aid Sources for Higher Education www.wiredscholar.com
Funding Your Education www.ed.gov/prog_info/SFA/FYE/index.html

Embark www.embark.com
U.S. News and World Report www.usnews.com
College Quest www.collegequest.com
Wisconsin Colleges System http://colleges.wisconsin.edu
Wisconsin Mentor www.WisconsinMentor.org
Christian Colleges www.gospelcom.net/naccap/

These sites provide official information from ACT and SAT

ACT Registration and Information www.act.org
SAT Registration and Information www.collegeboard.org

Other Links of Interest

Students.gov www.students.gov/indexa.html
Christian Colleges.com www.christiancolleges.com/index.html
College Application Info from About.com www.collegeapps.about.com/education/collegeapps/msub7.htm
College View.com www.collegeview.com/home/index.html
Bid For A College www.ecollegebid.com
The Smart Student Guide to Financial Aid www.finaid.org