Guidance Links

Financial Aid Websites

Useful information about colleges, scholarships, financial aid, RAISING TEST SCORES & MORE!

Federal Sites

FAFSA www.fafsa.ed.gov
Estimate federal aid eligibility www.studentaid.ed.gov/sa/fafsa/estimate
www.studentaid.ed.gov

The Princeton Review www.princetonreview.com
College Source www.collegesource.org
50 States.com www.50states.com/college
Scholarships.com www.scholarships.com
Student Awards www.studentawards.com
The Scholarship Page www.scholarship-page.com
College Xpress www.collegexpress.com
Fast Aid www.fastap.org
Scholarship America www.scholarshipamerica.org
FinAid! www.finaid.org
FastWEB www.fastweb.com
Sallie Mae www.salliemae.com
CASHE College Aid Sources for Higher Education www.wiredscholar.com
Funding Your Education www.studentaid.ed.gov

Embark www.embark.com
U.S. News and World Report www.usnews.com/education
College Quest www.mycollegequest.com
Wisconsin Colleges System www.wisconsin.edu
Christian Colleges www.crosswalk.com/best-christian-colleges

These sites provide official information from ACT and SAT:

ACT Registration and Information www.act.org
SAT Registration and Information www.collegeboard.org

Other Links of Interest:

Christian Colleges.com www.christiancolleges.com
College Application Info www.commonapp.org/apply
College Application Info from US News & World Report www.usnews.com/education/college-application-process
The Smart Student Guide to Financial Aid www.finaid.org

OUR CAMPUSES

Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12