Click name below to view bio.

Name Title
Mr. John Davis President email me
Mr. Brad Evans Business Administrator email me
Mrs. Erin King Middle & High School Principal email me
Mr. Chris Couillard Elementary Principal email me
Mrs. Sarah Bach Curriculum Director/Assistant Elementary Principal email me
Mrs. Charity Hoskins Preschool Director email me
Mr. Kiel Hoek Athletic Director email me
Mr. Samuel Erzberger Assistant Development Director email me
Mrs. Liz Hoek Executive Asst. to the President & Registrar email me
Mr. David Irwin Guidance Director email me
Mrs. Laurie McIntyre Director of Development email me
Mrs. Angela Roosien Volunteer Coordinator email me
Mr. Eric Schroeder Educational Support Services Director email me
Mr. Ernie Welborn Facilities Manager email me
Mrs. Barb Wier Admissions Director email me
Mr. Tom Wujek Dean of Students email me


Middle School & High School

7th thru 12th Grades & Administrative Offices
3500 South Glen Park Road • New Berlin, WI 53151

Elementary School

Preschool thru 6th grade
Located within WeatherStone Church facilities
1500 South West Lane • New Berlin, WI 53146

High School Varsity Gym

Game and practice location within St Luke Church
18000 West Greenfield Avenue • Brookfield, WI 53045
Founded in 1973 • Independent • ACSI Accredited • Pre K-12